Awarded at the Annual Dinner on May 9, 2018

 Elizabeth Hill Public Administrator of the Year

Marybel Batjer

Secretary of the Government Operations Agency

Grantland Johnson Intergovernmental Cooperation

Safe Sleep Assessment Black Child Legacy Campaign

Ross Clayton Lifetime Achievement Award

Marcie Paolinelli

University of the Pacific

Chester A. Newland Academic Excellence

Jenni Murphy

California State University, Sacramento

Community Service

Lunch @ the Library
Sacramento Public Library

Government Innovation


Rising Star

Christian Osmena
California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office

President's Award
SMUD: Power for Puerto Rico

Copyright ©​ [ASPA Sacramento]