Awarded at the Annual Dinner on May 14, 2019

 Elizabeth Hill Public Administrator of the Year

Anne Neville-Bonilla

California Research Bureau

Grantland Johnson Intergovernmental Cooperation

Britta Guerrero

Sacramento Native American Health Center

Ross Clayton Lifetime Achievement Award

Kenneth W. Kizer

UC Davis School of Medicine & Institute for Population Health Improvement

Chester A. Newland Academic Excellence

Janet Denhardt

USC Price School of Public Policy

Community Service

Michele Steeb
St. John's Program for Real Change

Government Innovation

SACOG Civic Lab

Rising Star

Ginger Hashimoto
County of Davis

Copyright ©​ [ASPA Sacramento]