Elizabeth Hill Public Administrator of the Year

Diane Cummins

California Dept of Finance

Grantland Johnson Intergovernmental Cooperation

Carolyn Coleman

League of California Cities

Ross Clayton Lifetime Achievement Award

James Mayer

CA Forward

Chester A. Newland Academic Excellence

CSAC Institute for Excellence in County Government 

Community Service

Adam Sutkus
California Office of Emergency Services

Rising Star

Katherine Ramirez

Copyright ©​ [ASPA Sacramento]