Elizabeth Hill Public Administrator of the Year

Yolanda R. Richardson

CA Government Operations Agency

Ross Clayton Lifetime Achievement Award

Kathie Denton-Williamson

Placer County Health and Human Services

Chester A. Newland Academic Excellence

Mindy Romero

Center for Inclusive Democracy, USC Price School

Grantland Johnson Intergovernmental Cooperation
Sacramento Regional Family Justice Center

Community Service

La Familia Counseling Center

Government Innovation
Alexis Fernandez
CA Dept of Social Services

Rising Star

Michael Lynch
Improve Your Tomorrow, Inc.

Copyright ©​ [ASPA Sacramento]