Elizabeth Hill Public Administrator of the Year Award

Ana J. Matosantos

CA Office of the Governor

Ross Clayton Lifetime Achievement Award

Elaine M. Howle

CA State Auditor (former)

Chester A. Newland Academic Excellence Award

Mark Lubell

UC Davis

Grantland Johnson Intergovernmental Cooperation Award
Sustainable Groundwater Management Act Program

CA Dept of Water Resources

Community Service Award

Staci Anderson

PRO Youth and Families

Rising Star Award
Bryan King
CA State Senate

President's Award
California Governor's Office of Emergency Services

Join us to recognize the 2022 Annual Award recipients at the
ASPA Sacramento 40th Annual Awards Dinner!

Monday, May 2 at 5:30pm
@ Sterling Hotel, 1300 H St., Sacramento, CA

Copyright ©​ [ASPA Sacramento]